Skip To Main Content

Staff

Name Grade Level(s) Email Google Classroom Code
Angelo, John 4-5 jangelo@newarkunified.org  
Baylon, Hamilton School Counselor hbaylon@newarkunified.org N/A
Butler, Paula Office Manager pcioffi@newarkunified.org N/A
Calderon, Julie Principal jcalderon@newarkunified.org N/A
Cheng, Ainsley 1 acheng@newarkunified.org  
Hodges, Krista 8-12 khodges@newarkunified.org  
Johnson, Joslyn TK-K jjohnson@newarkunified.org  
Palacio, Jake 2 jpalacio@newarkunified.org  
Schneekluth, Alexis 3 aschneekluth@newarkunified.org  
Stoeber, Vida 6-7 vstoeber@newarkunified.org